THIS PLUGIN HAS BEEN DISCONTINUED! If you are looking for an alternative, Vladimir Prelovac has written a similar plugin called Theme Test Drive – check it out!

The rest of this page should be considered for archival purposes only and is no longer open or accepting comments. This plugin code will continue to be available from Google Code for anyone to use/modify as they wish without attribution to me in any form. Have at it if you’re interested!

——————————————————————–

The Admin Theme Preview (ATP) plugin for WordPress allows for the preview of any currently installed theme without affecting the “live” blog theme viewable to site visitors. Useful for development and testing of new and existing WordPress themes.

Status: No longer being developed! I no longer run a blog and as such, am no longer developing or maintaining Admin Theme Preview. If someone would like to take over development/maintenance of this addon, feel free to do so! I’d be happy to direct traffic from here to its new home if you drop me a line :)

License: GPL

Download:

Installation Instructions: Unzip and place the “admin-theme-preview.php” file in the wp-content/plugins/ subdirectory of your WordPress installation. Activate the plugin in the WordPress Plugins page, then navigate to “Presentation >> Theme Preview” to preview installed themes.

Upgrade Instructions: Overwrite old version with new version :P

Requirements: WordPress (2.x) or WordPress MU (1.1x or newer), “switch_themes” privileges (generally anyone with an “Administrator” role for a particular blog), and cookies enabled. Additionally, if you wish to use the ATP toolbar, javascript must be enabled and themes must use both “wp_head” and “wp_footer” functions.

Known Issues:

  • This plugin does not work well, if at all, by default with caching plugins enabled such as WP-Cache. If you cannot afford to disable caching while using ATP, you can try downloading the ATP-nocache helper plugin which will attempt to append the string “?atp=nocache” to most WordPress generated links for users with permissions to run the plugin. If you add “?atp=nocache” (without the quotes) as an exception string to your caching plugin, it should allow you to use ATP properly.
  • When used in a WordPress MU installation, all themes are available to be previewed regardless of any theme restrictions otherwise in place.

Support: I am no damn programmer! I am a monkey who knows just enough to be dangerous. If your site blows up as a result, I take no responsibility – ZERO. Do I think it’ll blow up? Not at all, or I wouldn’t use it myself :) This plugin was born of my personal need for such a plugin and is maintained and developed as time and motivation allow. As such, this plugin is officially unsupported. Feedback is welcome, but don’t necessarily expect a response. That said, I generally try to reply if people have questions or problems :)

Lineage: Basically just a re-worked/combined version of Ryan Boren‘s Preview Theme and Theme Switcher plugins (the latter of which was itself adapted from Alex King‘s Style Switcher plugin). They did all the work, I more or less just put a wrapper on the thing :P

Archived Versions:

  • Version 1.0.2 – For WordPress 1.5.x installations
    - Released November 19, 2005
  • [Note: This version is not maintained, buggy, probably some security holes, and may eat your children - I wouldn't suggest using it :P]

Additional archived versions of this plugin can be obtained from the Projects Download Page, courtesy of Google Code.

117 Responses to “Admin Theme Preview”


  1. 1 Karin January 5, 2007 at 8:35 am

    Oh I love that you added the live indicator because I’m always paranoid I clicked something wrong and everyone will see my work in progress…lol!

  2. 2 bitbybit January 5, 2007 at 8:55 am

    Glad you like it :) Let me know what you think about the toolbar. I should probably add a toggle in there ASAP so it’s only visable when you’re actually previewing themes and such, but meh.

  3. 3 Karin January 10, 2007 at 8:19 pm

    I really like the toolbar – makes it so much easier to switch back to and forth between themes. :)

  4. 4 Karin January 10, 2007 at 8:20 pm

    Okay that was supposed to be back and forth between themes. Must. learn. to. proofread. before. hitting. submit. comment. button.

  5. 5 Karin January 31, 2007 at 12:17 pm

    Just a little followup comment to tell you that I love love love the little toolbar on the main page and the LIVE indicator. It just makes everything so much faster and less stressful…lol!

  6. 6 alle February 16, 2007 at 8:23 am

    This plugin is really clever!
    Anyway, it generates some markup error (both in admin page as well as in preview mode); so, I modified it to get no errors.
    If you want to re-publish it, feel free to download the revised version from: http://www.magnifici6.it/alle_wp_plugins/download/admin-theme-preview.php.zip

  7. 7 bitbybit February 16, 2007 at 8:37 am

    Hi Alle – So far i’ve been more focused on adding new features than markup errors (I guess it shows haha). Appreciate you taking the time to fix them :)

    For whatever reason the link you provided throws an Internal Server Error when I try to download it. I’ll check back periodically, but in any case i’ll try to make sure markup is fixed for the next release!

  8. 8 Reevo February 16, 2007 at 10:40 am

    Nice plugin. Cheers you. Been wanting to create a new theme for ages but can only do it bit by bit so this is perfect for me. Cheers again.

  9. 9 Gina February 16, 2007 at 10:45 am

    Wow, this is just what I needed! Thank you so much :) This is great!

  10. 10 Gina February 17, 2007 at 1:52 pm

    What an awesome plugin. I’ve been wanting something like this forever. Thank you!

  11. 12 Danny February 23, 2007 at 8:18 am

    I love the idea of this plugin, but I have a problem. When I enable it, and I’m logged in as admin, it is great. The footer is sweet. But my blog is limited only to logged in users. I have a testing account, whose role is “Subscriber” in WP 2.1.1 parlance.

    This test account, when logged in to view the site, sees the previewed theme, not the live theme.

    Any thoughts? I’d be happy to share passwords or make you an account or something for testing purposes.

    Thanks.

  12. 13 Marcus February 28, 2007 at 2:25 am

    This seems to be a very useful plugin. However, after installing and activating it, when I browse to the Theme Preview tab clicking on any theme brings me to my weblog with the original acitvated theme and not the one to be previewed although the previwed theme is indicated.

    What am I doing wrong here?

  13. 14 bitbybit February 28, 2007 at 12:58 pm

    Alle: Thanks! Grabbed the zip file from the archive and will take a look at integrating it when I get a chance.

    Danny: Apologies for not responding earlier. Somehow missed your comment notification :/

    I’m able to reproduce the bug you’re seeing and will get it patched up for the next release :) It *should” just be an issue that you have the theme preview cookie set in your browser (the current version of this plugin isn’t clearing cookies on logout – doh) allowing you to see the theme you previously selected when logged in as admin – I don’t believe other users are actually seeing the previewed theme. In either case, i’ll get that fixed!

    Marcus: Interesting. I’m unable to reproduce that behavior so any additional information/testing you can provide would be great.

    Does anything change in subsequent views of the blog, eg: if you refresh the page after it tries to set the new preview theme? I’m curious if header redirection is not functioning properly for you somehow? What browser and version are you using in your tests, and does it happen with all the browsers you have access to or just a particular one?

    Still stumped but happy to help troubleshoot more if I can :)

  14. 15 Marcus March 1, 2007 at 1:52 am

    It seems your plugin is only working properly with the WP-Cache plugin disabled. With WP-Cache enabled it doesn’t work.

    Since I like your plugin very much it would be cool if there would be an option to turn the WP-Cache plugin off only for the administrator using the theme preview.

  15. 16 bitbybit March 1, 2007 at 9:37 pm

    Appreciate the feedback Marcus – I wasn’t aware that the caching plugins were interfering, but that makes sense.

    I’ve got one possible solution in mind to see if I can work around the cache. Let me play with that and if it works and isn’t too difficult to implement, i’ll see if I can get that into the next version. No guarantees though ;)

    In the mean time, here are a couple of options you might try if you haven’t already:

    – Create a secondary wordpress installation where you can develop independent of your primary website, where caching plugins (and probably the admin theme preview plugin as well) would be unnecessary.

    – Disable caching on your site while use this plugin ;)

  16. 17 Marcus March 2, 2007 at 4:47 am

    I go with the second option, because a developement installation would make your plugin obsolete ;)

  17. 18 bitbybit March 2, 2007 at 9:39 pm

    Marcus, in case you happen to see this, I played around with WP-Cache2 and found a way that seems to work around the caching issues, albeit it’s not what I would consider an ideal solution. In the WP-Cache2 dialog box, you can add additional exception strings that if matched will NOT be cached. The string “wp-” should be in there by default, but if you add the string “?atp=nocache” to the WP-Cache2 exception list and then add the “?atp=nocache” string to any URL you visit on your website, you should get a non-cached view of the page. For example:

    Instead of http://example.com/blog/ which would be cached, you would type in http://example.com/blog/?atp=nocache and hopefully get an uncached version of the page (and with the proper theme you selected from the Admin Theme Preview plugin).

    I went ahead and whipped up a quick little “helper plugin” for ATP that will automatically append the nocache string from above to most of the WordPress links (the notable exception being the main URL for your blog, though you can append the string manually and it should work).

    You can download the plugin here, activate it, and then once you enter the string into WP-Cache2 and re-enable it, you should be good to go for the most part. Again, it’s not an ideal solution, so I may or may not incorporate it into a future version of the ATP plugin itself, but either way hopefully that works better for you!

  18. 19 ovizii March 5, 2007 at 6:52 am

    hello,

    I just found, installed and tested your plugin but I found another problem: it did not work, just shoed me again my site with the live theme… I had the wp-cache plugin disabled, tried deactivating it and still no go :-(

    btw. I am using wpmu not wp but wpmu is based on wp2.1 / wp2.2 – would you be willing to have a look if I gave you an admin account for a demoblog? Just to have a look, maybe I can get it to work…

    thx
    ovidiu

  19. 20 ovizii March 5, 2007 at 8:37 am

    hello,
    after further testing I found out, that the plugin works with wpmu in the usual plugins folder but wp,mu has another folder called mu-plugins and anything dropped in there is automatically activated.

    As your plugi ndoes not create any tables or whatever I am not sure why it should not work from this folder too. It might be a cookie problem? I’ll look into this and if you want to help I can give you an admin login for a demo blog.

  20. 21 bitbybit March 5, 2007 at 11:20 am

    Hi ovizii,

    I’ll download WPMU and play around with it and see if it’s an easy change to get it working in the mu-plugins folder. If it’s a quick fix, it’ll be in the next version of the plugin which should be released this week some time, but I can’t guarantee anything. Hopefully it’ll be an easy change :)

  21. 22 Ron March 5, 2007 at 4:02 pm

    Man, this plugin is a godsend. I was beginning to think i would have to set up another WordPress installation, just to test new themes. Thanks a lot, mate!

  22. 23 ovizii March 5, 2007 at 10:55 pm

    :-) I would give you any help you need as this is a perfect plugin for a wpmu installation, where you give away free blogs as the users can preview their themes before selecting them – if you need help with wpmu just ask.

  23. 24 bitbybit March 5, 2007 at 11:07 pm

    Ron: Glad it’s working out for you :) Always neat to hear someone else is using it!

    ovizii: Got it working on WPMU :) You were dead-on that it was a cookie issue. Currently going about trying to see how I want to integrate it, but I don’t see that taking long so it should be in the next release of this plugin later this week!

  24. 25 Lisa March 6, 2007 at 6:28 am

    Great Plugin, thanks for that. I installed it and now I can work better. My own Theme is nearly finished.
    Greets from Germany!

  25. 26 bitbybit March 10, 2007 at 1:43 am

    Glad to hear it Lisa :) Hope Germany is treating you and yours well!

    An updated version of the plugin has been released for anyone interested!

  26. 27 alle March 12, 2007 at 2:40 am

    Two words only: great job!
    Thank you very much.

  27. 28 ovizii March 14, 2007 at 3:30 am

    thx

    the new version works flawless out of the mu-folder. regarding the non-existant-restriction-checks to see if user is allowed to use a certain theme, thats peanuts, as long as he cannot use the theme, I don’t min him previewing it :-)

  28. 29 Wendy March 14, 2007 at 7:27 pm

    I disabled WP-Cache but it is not updating the “previewing” theme – it stays on the one theme – odd – I really want this to work since I can see how unbelievably useful this plugin will be!

  29. 30 bitbybit March 15, 2007 at 1:10 am

    Wendy, not sure why that’s happening offhand, but here are a few more things you can try:

    – Make sure you’re allowing cookies from the site you’re running Admin Theme Preview on. Verify that it’s actually setting cookies by checking your browser settings if possible.

    – Delete any files in wp-cache’s cache. You can remove them via the wp-cache options page in WordPress.

    – Hit shift-reload at your website which will force your browser to re-download all the files from the webserver.

    – Try using a different browser and/or a different computer.

    – Temporarily disable all other WordPress plugins except for Admin Theme Preview and see if that helps.

    – Follow the steps I outline in the “Caveats” section of this page, including downloading the helper plugin and then clicking on some of the internal links it generates.

    – Ask your webhost if they can help troubleshoot the issue.

    Let me know if any of those work!

  30. 31 Wendy March 15, 2007 at 5:04 am

    Awesome, I will try those suggestions today – thank you! I’ll let you know!

  31. 32 Danny April 8, 2007 at 11:06 am

    Love the new version. One quibble, though. When I select a theme to preview, from the admin side, it loads my blog’s url with “/wordpress/” on the end. My blog is located at “/” and says so in the General options admin panel. As a result, when I hit the theme name to preview, it always gives me my theme, but it shows me my 404 page.

    There’s another bloginfo variable for the blog’s url, as opposed to the url for the wordpress install. I don’t remember exactly… (one quick Google search later) you’re probably using bloginfo(‘wpurl’) and you should be using bloginfo(‘url’) or vice versa. Maybe you could switch which one ATP uses, for the next version?

    Thanks.

  32. 33 bitbybit April 8, 2007 at 11:31 am

    Hi Danny – I had fixed that in the dev version i’m using, so I just decided to upload that, atp version 2.2.1. It also makes some other changes, the most noticeable is that the toolbar now defaults to the top of the page if you’re using it.

    In any case, appreciate the notification and hopefully this version will work better for you :) Let me know if you run into any problems!

  33. 34 farlin May 18, 2007 at 3:33 pm

    excellent tool! Very neat!
    I have just started to use it, I’ll come back to let you know if I can propose any updates, but it really is a nice tool.

  34. 35 Peter McCullough August 6, 2007 at 5:18 am

    Love the plugin – been using through all your releases – great job.

    Seems to have a problem with any browser on Windows (IE6 and 7, Firefox 2, Safari 3) where the preview function does not work (Javascript incompatible ?)

    Shame as it is great for designing on my Mac but when I want to see all those nasty flaws with IE browsers I cannot without putting the design live – kinda defeats the object of the exercise.

    But hey, who does not have problems with Windows ?

  35. 36 Peter McCullough August 6, 2007 at 5:49 am

    Hi again – forget what I just said – it all works fine on all those browsers in windows. The problem I have is a general one but simple.

    When I check the box in the presentation > preview theme settings in the admin screen, so I get the drop down, it is not saved so only works for that session. If I log out and back in it loses the setting.

    It would be better for me if this set a cookie or was saved to the database so I can always have the preview bar there or not depending on how I last set that choice (hope that makes sense).

    As I said – Great job and invaluable for fiddling with CSS and seeing the changes on my layouts without messing around with development servers. I just copy the current theme and rename it, make changes to the CSS and theme and use your plugin to see what is happening on windows and on Mac browsers – when I am happy I just put it live.

  36. 37 bitbybit August 6, 2007 at 2:52 pm

    Hi Peter,

    I currently have ATP clearing out all cookies it sets on logout so that’s why you’re seeing that behavior. That said, that probably wouldn’t be a bad idea to retain the settings cookie(s) and just remove the login credentials between sessions so you don’t have to keep clicking the damn button(s)! ;)

    If I get a free moment I’ll see if I can’t get that changed this week some time.

    Appreciate the suggestion!

  37. 39 web design February 28, 2008 at 1:52 pm

    a screenshot or a demo should be available

  38. 40 web design February 28, 2008 at 1:53 pm

    it is nice though well done

  39. 41 baron April 8, 2008 at 5:22 pm

    hi there.com plugin but :

    Does anybody know if tis script is compatible with WordPress 2.5?

    Thanks in advance for any help on this!

    turkbaron

  40. 42 Tommy April 24, 2008 at 4:17 am

    No, its’s not full compatible, because WP2.5 has a new cooie-management.

    Please bitbybit, correct this.

    Thx

  41. 43 Michael Aulia May 5, 2008 at 9:35 pm

    ? It’s working fine at my end here.. WordPress 2.5.1

  42. 44 Josefine June 26, 2008 at 7:06 am

    Seems to work fine for me. I have wordpress 2.5.1

  43. 45 Irish Products January 14, 2009 at 9:52 pm

    Is this blog even monitored? I’d love this plugin but I don’t want to download it if there is an up to date alternative. Anyone? Beuller?

    • 46 bitbybit January 15, 2009 at 2:27 am

      It’s half-assed monitored in the hopes that someone will take over ownership of this plugin as I no longer use WordPress. To be honest I’m not even sure if it works with any of the more recent versions of WordPress or if it’s still necessary, but I’ll keep the page up until someone verifies it’s either unnecessary or this plugin is taken over or I’m made aware of an alternative plugin with similar functionality.


  1. 1 Admin Theme Preview : Wordpress Plugin » Freakitude Trackback on February 16, 2007 at 12:37 am
  2. 2 Weblog Tools Collection » Blog Archive » WordPress Plugin Releases for 2/16 Trackback on February 16, 2007 at 1:26 am
  3. 3 NathanSwart.com » Blog Archive » links for 2007-02-17 Trackback on February 16, 2007 at 6:21 pm
  4. 4 KOCHWERKSTATT » links for 2007-02-17 Trackback on February 17, 2007 at 12:21 am
  5. 5 Friday’s Feast - a buffet for your brain » Frappy.dk Trackback on February 17, 2007 at 1:27 am
  6. 6 blog.teranetworks.de ~ geeks? » links for 2007-02-17 Trackback on February 17, 2007 at 3:20 am
  7. 7 Admin Theme Preview WordPress Plugin » D’ Technology Weblog — Technology, Blogging, Gadgets, Fashion, Life Style. Trackback on February 17, 2007 at 1:34 pm
  8. 8 giantkicks.com » Blog Archive » Excellent WordPress Plugin - Admin Theme Preview Trackback on February 17, 2007 at 3:25 pm
  9. 9 Plugin: Preview Site Themes Privately | Wordpress Tutorials And Blogging Tips Trackback on February 18, 2007 at 11:00 am
  10. 10 Japhy.at - Usability, Web 2.0 und das Leben in Wien » Archiv » del.icio.us Bookmarks vom 18.2.2007 Trackback on February 18, 2007 at 4:31 pm
  11. 11 links for 2007-02-17 en newdisco Trackback on February 19, 2007 at 1:16 pm
  12. 12 Take a look [at] our World… » Nützliches Plugin: Admin Theme Preview Trackback on February 20, 2007 at 12:21 am
  13. 13 20 Good but Not so Famous Wordpress Plugins at List Posts Trackback on February 20, 2007 at 4:50 am
  14. 14 The WordPress Podcast · Episode 19: WordPress 2.1 & 2.2, Gravatar 2.0, Matt Mullenweg podcasts Trackback on February 24, 2007 at 7:36 pm
  15. 15 Módulos para Wordpress para el 26 de febrero - Carrero Bitácora de los Hermanos Carrero, David Carrero Fernández-Baillo y Jaime Carrero Fernández-Baillo. Todo sobre Internet, Tecnología, Tendendias, Dominios, Bitácoras, Diseño y Programación, … Trackback on February 25, 2007 at 11:14 pm
  16. 16 del.icio.us Bookmarks vom 26. Februar 2007 » admartinator.de Trackback on February 26, 2007 at 11:47 pm
  17. 17 WP-Plugin: Admin Theme Preview | nanoblogs[.de] Trackback on March 1, 2007 at 10:23 am
  18. 18 Netzbetrieb » WP-Plugin Admin Theme Preview Trackback on March 1, 2007 at 4:08 pm
  19. 19 ThemePress » WordPress Podcast: Episode 19: WordPress 2.1 & 2.2, Gravatar 2.0, Matt Mullenweg podcasts Trackback on March 3, 2007 at 10:52 pm
  20. 20 Tigions Blog » Blog Archive » Notiz: Wordpress Trackback on March 4, 2007 at 11:05 pm
  21. 21 KOCHWERKSTATT » In Ruhe arbeiten Trackback on March 6, 2007 at 3:05 am
  22. 22 WPのプラグイン:Admin Theme Preview Trackback on March 12, 2007 at 3:33 am
  23. 23 WordPress Wednesday: Mandatory Update Reminder, WordCamp2007, Instant Upgrade Plugin, SxSW Conference, and More at The Blog Herald Trackback on March 14, 2007 at 10:57 am
  24. 24 WordPress Plugins for March 15, 2007 « designcreatology Trackback on March 16, 2007 at 10:52 am
  25. 25 सप्ताह 11 के स्वादिष्ट पुस्तचिन्ह at नुक्ताचीनी Trackback on March 17, 2007 at 1:09 am
  26. 26 » Blog Archive » Admin Theme Preview Trackback on March 19, 2007 at 12:43 am
  27. 27 The Official Blog for Designcreatology.com » Blog Archive » WordPress Plugins for March 16, 2007 Trackback on April 1, 2007 at 10:26 pm
  28. 28 WP Plugins March 16, 2007 « Blogtology Trackback on April 8, 2007 at 10:46 am
  29. 29 destroy the silence Trackback on November 2, 2007 at 5:00 pm
  30. 30 300 Adet Wordpress Eklentisi : Yılmaz Eres Trackback on January 26, 2008 at 2:53 pm
  31. 31 WordPress Plugins Database » Plugin Details » Admin Theme Preview Trackback on January 31, 2008 at 10:31 pm
  32. 32 WebNobbi - Meinungen ~ Informationen ~ Spaß » Blog Archiv » Es geht nicht anders - Mal wieder Livetest Trackback on February 4, 2008 at 3:09 am
  33. 33 How to Find the Right WordPress Theme | Blogthority Trackback on February 5, 2008 at 6:20 am
  34. 34 150 Adet Wordpress Eklentisi Turkce Açıklamalı | PcUzMaNi.NeT Trackback on February 5, 2008 at 5:13 pm
  35. 35 New Year, New Theme :: Stuff by Sarah Trackback on February 14, 2008 at 11:42 am
  36. 36 wordpress indir wordpress tema wordpress theme » Blog Arşivi » Kategorilere ayrılmış yüzlerce wordpress eklentileri eklenti indir wordpress eklentisi hemen ücretsiz yükle bedava Trackback on February 20, 2008 at 4:51 am
  37. 37 Kādus WordPress spraudņus es izmantoju @ krizdabz BLOGS Trackback on February 24, 2008 at 6:03 am
  38. 38 Um post sobre plugins para wordpress, os mais úteis e interessantes | Ganhar-Online Trackback on February 26, 2008 at 8:42 pm
  39. 39 The Best Wordpress Admin Themes You Could Possibly Find | Speckyboy - Wordpress and Design Trackback on February 27, 2008 at 4:28 am
  40. 40 Logical Harmony . net : Your source for fashion, beauty, health and more!! » Blog Archive » WordPress Plugins & Firefox Extensions Trackback on March 5, 2008 at 1:25 pm
  41. 41   Helpful Tools for WordPress Theme Designers by Free WordPress Themes Blog Trackback on March 6, 2008 at 2:54 am
  42. 42 Empfehlenswerte Plugins - [ Her-Life.com Weblog ] Trackback on March 8, 2008 at 11:37 pm
  43. 43 y@yl@l@r.org » Blog Archive » 150 Adet Wordpress Eklentisi Turkce Açıklamalı Trackback on March 20, 2008 at 11:39 am
  44. 44 Wordpress 2.5 | aloha WEBLOG Trackback on March 20, 2008 at 10:44 pm
  45. 45 Meine WordPress Plugins at Caschys Blog Trackback on March 24, 2008 at 9:43 am
  46. 46 Helpful Tools for WordPress Theme Designers | SEO Online Promotions Trackback on April 11, 2008 at 10:53 am
  47. 47 rckrz™ » Blog Archiv » Plugin-Stöckchen Trackback on April 15, 2008 at 10:43 am
  48. 48 Top Secret - admartinator.de Trackback on April 20, 2008 at 11:06 pm
  49. 49 Ferramentas uteis para WordPress Designers | SEO, WordPress, dicas para blogs, Tutoriais e muito mais... - MUIOMUIO.NET Trackback on April 29, 2008 at 3:20 am
  50. 50 Redesigning your WordPress blog? Check out Admin Theme Preview plug-in first! | Michael Aulia's Blog Trackback on May 6, 2008 at 12:07 am
  51. 51 Middleschooler Hacks Personal Wordpress Theme, Makes Money Online » Barbara Ling Trackback on May 18, 2008 at 2:54 am
  52. 52 Great Plugin: Admin Theme Preview Trackback on May 24, 2008 at 2:55 pm
  53. 53 Planning to change Wordpress Theme? | Nihar's World Trackback on May 29, 2008 at 1:14 am
  54. 54 Personal Edge Insights - Barbara Ling » Archive » Being poised on the Edge of Greatness…and taking that critical leap Trackback on June 24, 2008 at 1:20 am
  55. 55 Hier verwendete Wordpress Plugins Trackback on July 4, 2008 at 12:50 am
  56. 56 baltais runcis » Blog Archive » neliela blogatskaite Trackback on July 22, 2008 at 11:49 pm
  57. 57 bilgiservisim » » En iyi wordpress eklentileri Trackback on July 24, 2008 at 11:05 am
  58. 58 word press eklentileri on Grafik Hocam Trackback on August 14, 2008 at 11:32 pm
  59. 59 Review week 44; goals, blog and GTD Trackback on August 27, 2008 at 4:12 am
  60. 60 www.y@yl@l@r.org » Blog Archive » 150 Adet Wordpress Eklentisi Turkce Açıklamalı Trackback on August 28, 2008 at 2:04 pm
  61. 61 Türkçe 155 tane wordpress eklentisi « Google, SEO ve Webmaster Blog Trackback on September 16, 2008 at 12:20 pm
  62. 62 Türkçe 155 tane wordpress eklentisi | Hazircinin Defteri Trackback on September 18, 2008 at 9:09 am
  63. 63 Wordpress En iyi eklentiler ve açıklama 400 adet | İnternet Çöplüğü Trackback on October 6, 2008 at 9:49 am
  64. 64 Baksana.info - Blog » 155 Adet WordPress Eklentisi Trackback on October 15, 2008 at 11:46 am
  65. 65 Episode 19: WordPress 2.1 & 2.2, Gravatar 2.0, Matt Mullenweg podcasts « The WordPress Community Trackback on November 7, 2008 at 12:04 pm
  66. 66 Wordpress Admin Temaları « Battlenova.net Trackback on November 10, 2008 at 1:32 pm
  67. 67 Wordpress Admin Temaları | BattleNova.net Trackback on November 11, 2008 at 8:32 pm
  68. 68 Şehriderya » Blog Archive » Wordpress Admin Temaları Trackback on November 15, 2008 at 4:08 am
  69. 69 ZDaYLaN.CoM - Fim İndir,Oyun İndir,Online İndirmeden Film İzle,ZDaYLaN,Daylan,Mardin,Mardin Resimleri,Mardin Yemek Tarifleri,Yemekleri » Açıklamalı 400 Wordpress Eklentisi - Wordpress Trackback on November 21, 2008 at 6:53 am
  70. 70 Açıklamalı 400 Wordpress Eklentisi Trackback on November 25, 2008 at 6:39 am
  71. 71 Wordpress Eklentileri | İki Dostun Kişisel Günceleri Trackback on January 5, 2009 at 12:07 pm
Comments are currently closed.




Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: